US vs. OURSELVES!

3 Просмотры
Издатель
CHOOSE THE BEST VIDEO! Let us know in the comments.
We broke up into teams: Mat Best, Evan Hafer, and Eli Cuevas versus Logan Stark, Richard Ryan, and Jarred Taylor. Each had to make a video in teams of three, using ZERO outside help and all within 48 hours.

The videos HAD to include the following lines:
- Of course I’m not afraid of lightning
- I told you this would save us
- I’m not sure, I think it’s from the Civil War
- It shouldn’t matter that much, we aren’t related
- I don’t think this is going to fit in there
- How many times have I told you this was going to happen?

The winner will be decided THIS FRIDAY by our friends over at Corridor Digital in our latest CAF Life episode, so keep an eye out!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Check out the guys on Instagram:

Evan Hafer: https://www.instagram.com/evanhafer/

Mat Best: https://www.instagram.com/mat_best_official/

Jarred Taylor: https://www.instagram.com/jtarticle15/

Logan Stark: https://www.instagram.com/loganstark/

Richard Ryan: https://www.instagram.com/richardryan/

Eli Cuevas: https://www.instagram.com/eli_doubletap/

Corridor Digital: https://www.instagram.com/corridordigital/

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Check out some of our other videos here:

You Might Be A Veteran If... Part 2; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vXq0Tfi-9eI/

Better Ways to Wake Up: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s3gWeHDKF-Y&t=1s

Sh*t F!rearm Owners Don't Say: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O7H7EzcGCwA

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Get the Gear you saw in the video here:

Ready to Drink Coffee: https://www.blackriflecoffee.com/products/ready-to-drink-coffee?variant=31876700274797

Ak-47 Espresso Snapback: https://www.blackriflecoffee.com/collections/hats/products/ak47-espresso-snapback

BKRFL Blaster Snapback: https://www.blackriflecoffee.com/collections/hats/products/bkrfl-blaster-snapback

Tactisquatch T-shirt: https://www.blackriflecoffee.com/collections/shirts/products/tactic-squatch-shirt

Bean Grenade Shirt: https://www.blackriflecoffee.com/collections/shirts/products/bean-grenade-shirt

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Learn more about why Black Rifle Coffee Company is America's Coffee: http://brcc.coffee/2rgH6vu

Follow us on social media:
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/blackriflecoffee
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/blackriflecoffeeco/
twitter: https://twitter.com/blckriflecoffee


Did you know that we are on Amazon?
http://amzn.to/2oFoBek
Категория
Черный кофе
Комментариев нет.